Compare Flights from Queenstown to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Queenstown flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Queenstown to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Qantas
Wed 01-Mar $168
Fri 03-Mar $151
Sat 04-Mar $151
Sun 05-Mar $218 $308
Mon 06-Mar $198
Thu 09-Mar $151
Fri 10-Mar $151
Sat 11-Mar $151
Sun 12-Mar $188 $268
Tue 14-Mar $176
Wed 15-Mar $151
Sat 18-Mar $124
Mon 20-Mar $201
Thu 23-Mar $151
Sun 26-Mar $201
Thu 30-Mar $151 $148
Fri 31-Mar $124 $158
With Bags
Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
$168 12-Jan
$151 17-Jan
$151 23-Jan
$218 $318 24-Jan
$198 23-Jan
$151 17-Jan
$151 17-Jan
$151 12-Jan
$188 $278 23-Jan
$176 24-Jan
$151 21-Jan
$124 13-Jan
$201 24-Jan
$151 16-Jan
$201 23-Jan
$151 $158 12-Jan
$124 $168 23-Jan

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption