Compare Flights from Wellington to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Wellington to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance
Mon 01-May $124
Tue 02-May $124
Wed 10-May $124
Thu 11-May $124
Fri 12-May $124
Sat 13-May $124
Tue 16-May $124
Wed 17-May $104
Thu 18-May $124
Fri 19-May $176
Sat 20-May $124
Sun 21-May $124
Mon 22-May $104
Tue 23-May $104
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$124 26-Feb
$124 01-Mar
$124 22-Feb
$124 22-Feb
$124 28-Feb
$124 23-Feb
$124 25-Feb
$104 28-Feb
$124 20-Feb
$176 20-Feb
$124 20-Feb
$124 22-Feb
$104 20-Feb
$104 28-Feb

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption