Compare Flights from Wellington to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Wellington to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance
Sat 01-Apr $151
Sun 02-Apr $124
Mon 03-Apr $124
Tue 04-Apr $124
Wed 05-Apr $124
Thu 06-Apr $124
Fri 07-Apr $151
Sat 08-Apr $151
Wed 12-Apr $124
Fri 14-Apr $188
Sat 15-Apr $151
Sun 16-Apr $124
Mon 17-Apr $124
Sat 22-Apr $151
Sun 23-Apr $124
Mon 24-Apr $124
Tue 25-Apr $124
Wed 26-Apr $104
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$151 10-Jan
$124 04-Jan
$124 17-Jan
$124 10-Jan
$124 17-Jan
$124 17-Jan
$151 17-Jan
$151 17-Jan
$124 07-Jan
$188 08-Jan
$151 11-Jan
$124 08-Jan
$124 08-Jan
$151 08-Jan
$124 17-Jan
$124 08-Jan
$124 08-Jan
$104 08-Jan

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption