Compare Flights from Christchurch to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Christchurch to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance
Wed 01-Mar $161
Thu 02-Mar $161
Fri 03-Mar $224
Sat 04-Mar $119
Sun 05-Mar $119
Mon 06-Mar $119
Tue 07-Mar $141
Wed 08-Mar $104
Thu 09-Mar $181
Fri 10-Mar $204
Sat 11-Mar $119
Sun 12-Mar $89
Mon 13-Mar $141
Wed 15-Mar $119
Thu 16-Mar $141
Fri 17-Mar $141
Sat 18-Mar $89
Sun 19-Mar $89
Mon 20-Mar $89
Wed 22-Mar $104
Thu 23-Mar $141
Fri 24-Mar $119
Mon 27-Mar $79
Wed 29-Mar $119
Thu 30-Mar $141
Fri 31-Mar $141
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$161 24-Feb
$161 24-Feb
$224 24-Feb
$119 21-Feb
$119 22-Feb
$119 22-Feb
$141 23-Feb
$104 13-Feb
$181 22-Feb
$204 22-Feb
$119 22-Feb
$89 15-Feb
$141 22-Feb
$119 22-Feb
$141 14-Feb
$141 21-Feb
$89 21-Feb
$89 13-Feb
$89 24-Feb
$104 16-Feb
$141 23-Feb
$119 25-Feb
$79 24-Feb
$119 24-Feb
$141 17-Feb
$141 12-Feb

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption