Compare Flights from Auckland to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Mar $99 $99
Thu 02-Mar $109 $119
Fri 03-Mar $149 $181
Sat 04-Mar $99 $119
Sun 05-Mar $75 $99
Mon 06-Mar $129 $119
Tue 07-Mar $79 $99
Wed 08-Mar $79 $99
Thu 09-Mar $129 $99
Fri 10-Mar $169 $139
Sat 11-Mar $75 $119
Sun 12-Mar $75 $89
Mon 13-Mar $49 $89
Tue 14-Mar $75 $89
Wed 15-Mar $79 $99
Thu 16-Mar $99 $99
Fri 17-Mar $99 $139
Sat 18-Mar $75 $99
Sun 19-Mar $99 $159
Mon 20-Mar $99 $99
Tue 21-Mar $75 $89
Wed 22-Mar $49 $89
Thu 23-Mar $75 $99
Fri 24-Mar $129 $99
Sat 25-Mar $75 $119
Sun 26-Mar $149 $181
Mon 27-Mar $149 $159
Tue 28-Mar $109 $139
Wed 29-Mar $75 $99
Thu 30-Mar $75 $139
Fri 31-Mar $79 $119
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $99 17-Jan
$119 $119 16-Jan
$159 $181 17-Jan
$109 $119 17-Jan
$85 $99 17-Jan
$139 $119 17-Jan
$89 $99 17-Jan
$89 $99 17-Jan
$139 $99 17-Jan
$179 $139 17-Jan
$85 $119 17-Jan
$85 $89 18-Jan
$59 $89 17-Jan
$85 $89 17-Jan
$89 $99 17-Jan
$109 $99 18-Jan
$109 $139 17-Jan
$85 $99 18-Jan
$109 $159 18-Jan
$109 $99 18-Jan
$85 $89 18-Jan
$59 $89 17-Jan
$85 $99 17-Jan
$139 $99 17-Jan
$85 $119 17-Jan
$159 $181 17-Jan
$159 $159 17-Jan
$119 $139 17-Jan
$85 $99 17-Jan
$85 $139 17-Jan
$89 $119 14-Jan

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption