Compare Flights from Auckland to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Feb $99 $139
Thu 02-Feb $169 $159
Fri 03-Feb $149 $181
Sat 04-Feb $129 $139
Sun 05-Feb $109 $99
Mon 06-Feb $129 $99
Tue 07-Feb $109 $99
Wed 08-Feb $89 $99
Thu 09-Feb $129 $159
Fri 10-Feb $149 $159
Sat 11-Feb $89 $139
Sun 12-Feb $109 $119
Mon 13-Feb $89 $99
Tue 14-Feb $89 $99
Wed 15-Feb $89 $99
Thu 16-Feb $99 $149
Fri 17-Feb $129 $159
Sat 18-Feb $89 $119
Sun 19-Feb $99 $99
Mon 20-Feb $99 $99
Tue 21-Feb $79 $89
Wed 22-Feb $89 $89
Thu 23-Feb $89 $139
Fri 24-Feb $109 $119
Sat 25-Feb $49 $129
Sun 26-Feb $79 $89
Mon 27-Feb $129 $99
Tue 28-Feb $75 $89
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $139 17-Jan
$179 $159 18-Jan
$159 $181 17-Jan
$139 $139 18-Jan
$119 $99 17-Jan
$139 $99 17-Jan
$119 $99 18-Jan
$99 $99 10-Jan
$139 $159 16-Jan
$159 $159 17-Jan
$99 $139 14-Jan
$119 $119 16-Jan
$99 $99 17-Jan
$99 $99 16-Jan
$99 $99 16-Jan
$109 $149 14-Jan
$139 $159 17-Jan
$99 $119 16-Jan
$109 $99 16-Jan
$109 $99 15-Jan
$89 $89 16-Jan
$99 $89 16-Jan
$99 $139 17-Jan
$119 $119 16-Jan
$59 $129 17-Jan
$89 $89 13-Jan
$139 $99 17-Jan
$85 $89 16-Jan

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption