Compare Flights from Auckland to Gold coast (one way)

See: Gold coast to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Gold-coast flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Gold-coast Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 01-Sep $119
Fri 02-Sep $119
Sat 03-Sep $169
Sun 04-Sep $149
Mon 05-Sep $119
Tue 06-Sep $119
Thu 08-Sep $169
Fri 09-Sep $149
Sat 10-Sep $149
Sun 11-Sep $149
Mon 12-Sep $149
Tue 13-Sep $149
Thu 15-Sep $179
Fri 16-Sep $149
Sat 17-Sep $169
Sun 18-Sep $149
Mon 19-Sep $149
Tue 20-Sep $149
Wed 21-Sep $149
Thu 22-Sep $179
Fri 23-Sep $399
Sat 24-Sep $599
Sun 25-Sep $339
Mon 26-Sep $249
Tue 27-Sep $249
Wed 28-Sep $309
Thu 29-Sep $209
Fri 30-Sep $279
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$144 $266 11-Jul
$144 $266 11-Jul
$194 $265 12-Jul
$174 $266 13-Jul
$144 $266 11-Jul
$144 $266 11-Jul
$194 $266 06-Jul
$174 $266 13-Jul
$174 $265 11-Jul
$174 $265 11-Jul
$174 $265 11-Jul
$174 $265 11-Jul
$204 $266 30-Jun
$174 $266 05-Jul
$194 $266 09-Jul
$174 $266 05-Jul
$174 $266 02-Jul
$174 $169 06-Jul
$174 $209 06-Jul
$204 $266 14-Jul
$424 $375 07-Jul
$624 $375 01-Jul
$364 $375 10-Jul
$274 $351 10-Jul
$274 $375 06-Jul
$334 $351 07-Jul
$234 $351 14-Jul
$304 $351 14-Jul

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption