Compare Flights from Wellington to Dunedin (one way)

See: Dunedin to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Wellington to Dunedin. View airline deals on cheap flights to Dunedin. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Dunedin New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Feb $79 $89
Thu 02-Feb $109
Fri 03-Feb $199 $249
Sat 04-Feb $221
Sun 05-Feb $139 $149
Mon 06-Feb $149
Tue 07-Feb $109
Wed 08-Feb $99 $89
Thu 09-Feb $129
Fri 10-Feb $119 $149
Sat 11-Feb $169
Sun 12-Feb $139 $149
Mon 13-Feb $149
Tue 14-Feb $128
Wed 15-Feb $139 $149
Thu 16-Feb $149
Fri 17-Feb $229 $249
Sat 18-Feb $304
Sun 19-Feb $139 $128
Mon 20-Feb $80
Tue 21-Feb $109
Wed 22-Feb $69 $80
Thu 23-Feb $129
Sat 25-Feb $129
Mon 27-Feb $89
Tue 28-Feb $109
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$89 $89 24-Jan
$109 24-Jan
$209 $249 24-Jan
$221 24-Jan
$149 $149 24-Jan
$149 24-Jan
$109 24-Jan
$109 $89 24-Jan
$129 24-Jan
$129 $149 23-Jan
$169 21-Jan
$149 $149 20-Jan
$149 20-Jan
$128 24-Jan
$149 $149 19-Jan
$149 19-Jan
$239 $249 24-Jan
$304 24-Jan
$149 $128 24-Jan
$80 24-Jan
$109 23-Jan
$79 $80 14-Jan
$129 17-Jan
$129 20-Jan
$89 14-Jan
$109 20-Jan

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption