Compare Flights from Wellington to Dunedin (one way)

See: Dunedin to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Wellington to Dunedin. View airline deals on cheap flights to Dunedin. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Dunedin New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 18-Jan $139 $169
Thu 19-Jan $169
Fri 20-Jan $199 $149
Sat 21-Jan $196
Sun 22-Jan $119 $149
Mon 23-Jan $139 $109
Tue 24-Jan $109
Wed 25-Jan $79 $109
Thu 26-Jan $109
Fri 27-Jan $119 $129
Sat 28-Jan $196
Sun 29-Jan $119 $169
Mon 30-Jan $109
Tue 31-Jan $109
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$149 $169 17-Jan
$169 17-Jan
$209 $149 17-Jan
$196 17-Jan
$129 $149 17-Jan
$149 $109 17-Jan
$109 18-Jan
$89 $109 17-Jan
$109 17-Jan
$129 $129 18-Jan
$196 17-Jan
$129 $169 18-Jan
$109 17-Jan
$109 05-Jan

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption