Compare Flights from Christchurch to Dunedin (one way)

See: Dunedin to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Christchurch to Dunedin. View airline deals on cheap flights to Dunedin. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Dunedin New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance
Wed 01-Feb $79
Thu 02-Feb $109
Fri 03-Feb $109
Sat 04-Feb $109
Mon 06-Feb $79
Wed 08-Feb $79
Thu 09-Feb $89
Fri 10-Feb $69
Sat 11-Feb $89
Wed 15-Feb $89
Thu 16-Feb $89
Fri 17-Feb $79
Sat 18-Feb $79
Sun 19-Feb $79
Tue 21-Feb $79
Wed 22-Feb $146
Thu 23-Feb $89
Fri 24-Feb $89
Sat 25-Feb $69
Sun 26-Feb $79
Tue 28-Feb $79
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$79 15-Jan
$109 16-Jan
$109 24-Jan
$109 22-Jan
$79 14-Jan
$79 13-Jan
$89 22-Jan
$69 22-Jan
$89 17-Jan
$89 19-Jan
$89 19-Jan
$79 24-Jan
$79 20-Jan
$79 13-Jan
$79 17-Jan
$146 23-Jan
$89 12-Jan
$89 22-Jan
$69 17-Jan
$79 15-Jan
$79 17-Jan

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption