Compare Flights from Auckland to Dunedin (one way)

See: Dunedin to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Dunedin. View airline deals on cheap flights to Dunedin. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Dunedin New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Mon 01-May $99 $119
Tue 02-May $79 $119
Wed 03-May $69 $99
Thu 04-May $79 $119
Fri 05-May $89 $119
Sat 06-May $79 $119
Sun 07-May $119 $119
Mon 08-May $99 $119
Tue 09-May $69 $89
Wed 10-May $69 $99
Thu 11-May $99 $119
Fri 12-May $119 $119
Sat 13-May $89 $119
Sun 14-May $189 $139
Mon 15-May $89 $119
Wed 17-May $69 $89
Thu 18-May $249 $119
Fri 19-May $249 $119
Sat 20-May $99 $119
Thu 25-May $79 $119
Fri 26-May $89 $119
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $119 01-Mar
$89 $119 01-Mar
$79 $99 01-Mar
$89 $119 28-Feb
$99 $119 28-Feb
$89 $119 27-Feb
$129 $119 26-Feb
$109 $119 26-Feb
$79 $89 26-Feb
$79 $99 28-Feb
$109 $119 26-Feb
$129 $119 22-Feb
$99 $119 22-Feb
$199 $139 22-Feb
$99 $119 19-Feb
$79 $89 20-Feb
$259 $119 22-Feb
$259 $119 26-Feb
$109 $119 25-Feb
$89 $119 01-Mar
$99 $119 23-Feb

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption