Compare Flights from Wellington to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Wellington to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Mon 01-May
Tue 02-May
Wed 03-May
Thu 04-May
Fri 05-May
Sat 06-May
Sun 07-May
Mon 08-May
Tue 09-May
Wed 10-May
Thu 11-May
Fri 12-May
Sat 13-May
Sun 14-May
Mon 15-May
Tue 16-May
Wed 17-May
Thu 18-May
Fri 19-May
Sat 20-May
Sun 21-May
Mon 22-May
Tue 23-May
Thu 25-May
Fri 26-May
Mon 29-May
Tue 30-May
With Bags
Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$199 $267 21-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 17-Feb
$276 $267 18-Feb
$276 $254 19-Feb
$199 $267 18-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$199 $267 17-Feb
$199 $267 17-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 18-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$276 $267 16-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$199 $267 16-Feb
$352 $267 13-Feb
$199 $267 17-Feb
$199 $267 20-Feb
$179 $253 08-Feb
$179 $253 08-Feb

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption