Compare Flights from Queenstown to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Queenstown flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Mon 01-May
Thu 04-May
Wed 10-May
Wed 17-May
Thu 18-May
Sat 20-May
Sun 21-May
Mon 22-May
Tue 23-May
Wed 24-May
Fri 26-May
Wed 31-May
With Bags
Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$328 $417 15-Jan
$372 $391 18-Jan
$264 $299 23-Jan
$364 $299 10-Jan
$372 $279 13-Jan
$264 $306 21-Jan
$372 $312 13-Jan
$288 $312 13-Jan
$288 $312 20-Jan
$228 $299 13-Jan
$372 $294 17-Jan
$228 $299 17-Jan

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption