Compare Flights from Dunedin to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Dunedin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Thu 02-Mar
Fri 03-Mar
Sat 04-Mar
Sun 05-Mar
Mon 06-Mar
Tue 07-Mar
Wed 08-Mar
Thu 09-Mar
Fri 10-Mar
Mon 13-Mar
Tue 14-Mar
Wed 15-Mar
Thu 16-Mar
Fri 17-Mar
Sat 18-Mar
Tue 21-Mar
Wed 22-Mar
Thu 23-Mar
Fri 24-Mar
Sat 25-Mar
Thu 30-Mar
Fri 31-Mar
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$383 15-Feb
$382 19-Feb
$392 19-Feb
$493 19-Feb
$272 19-Feb
$346 19-Feb
$272 19-Feb
$348 19-Feb
$348 19-Feb
$272 18-Feb
$346 17-Feb
$272 13-Feb
$347 13-Feb
$342 11-Feb
$272 07-Feb
$345 13-Feb
$272 13-Feb
$345 13-Feb
$342 17-Feb
$272 15-Feb
$345 09-Feb
$348 15-Feb

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption