Compare Flights from Dunedin to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Dunedin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Wed 01-Feb
Thu 02-Feb
Fri 03-Feb
Sat 04-Feb
Sun 05-Feb
Mon 06-Feb
Tue 07-Feb
Wed 08-Feb
Fri 10-Feb
Sat 11-Feb
Sun 12-Feb
Mon 13-Feb
Wed 15-Feb
Thu 16-Feb
Fri 17-Feb
Sun 19-Feb
Wed 22-Feb
Fri 24-Feb
Sun 26-Feb
Mon 27-Feb
Tue 28-Feb
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$272 19-Jan
$318 19-Jan
$318 19-Jan
$272 19-Jan
$318 20-Jan
$302 20-Jan
$298 23-Jan
$357 23-Jan
$368 19-Jan
$302 10-Jan
$298 18-Jan
$272 24-Jan
$272 24-Jan
$338 12-Jan
$347 24-Jan
$368 19-Jan
$188 17-Jan
$298 16-Jan
$368 14-Jan
$188 14-Jan
$298 16-Jan

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption