Compare Flights from Christchurch to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Christchurch to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 18-Jan $487
Thu 19-Jan $467
Fri 20-Jan $352
Sat 21-Jan
Sun 22-Jan $277
Mon 23-Jan $340
Tue 24-Jan $265
Wed 25-Jan $279
Thu 26-Jan $375
Fri 27-Jan $340
Sat 28-Jan
Sun 29-Jan $277
Mon 30-Jan $289
Tue 31-Jan
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$512 $272 16-Jan
$492 $302 17-Jan
$377 $302 17-Jan
$302 17-Jan
$302 $302 11-Jan
$365 $302 15-Jan
$290 $212 16-Jan
$304 $212 16-Jan
$400 $212 16-Jan
$365 $212 18-Jan
$212 17-Jan
$302 $247 16-Jan
$314 $272 17-Jan
$189 15-Jan

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption