Compare Flights from Christchurch to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Christchurch to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 01-Apr
Sun 02-Apr $250
Mon 03-Apr $195
Tue 04-Apr
Wed 05-Apr $290
Thu 06-Apr
Fri 07-Apr $250
Sat 08-Apr
Sun 09-Apr $277
Mon 10-Apr $260
Tue 11-Apr
Wed 12-Apr $395
Thu 13-Apr
Fri 14-Apr $805
Sat 15-Apr
Sun 16-Apr $462
Mon 17-Apr $480
Tue 18-Apr
Wed 19-Apr $337
Thu 20-Apr
Fri 21-Apr $320
Sat 22-Apr
Sun 23-Apr $347
Mon 24-Apr $432
Tue 25-Apr
Wed 26-Apr $279
Thu 27-Apr
Fri 28-Apr $206
Sat 29-Apr
Sun 30-Apr $260
With Bags
Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
$212 13-Feb
$212 $275 21-Feb
$212 $220 13-Feb
$272 16-Feb
$212 $315 18-Feb
$247 18-Feb
$302 $275 16-Feb
$332 17-Feb
$332 $302 17-Feb
$332 $285 18-Feb
$332 19-Feb
$392 $420 18-Feb
$423 20-Feb
$438 $830 20-Feb
$423 20-Feb
$392 $487 20-Feb
$432 $505 20-Feb
$423 20-Feb
$357 $362 20-Feb
$332 19-Feb
$372 $345 19-Feb
$272 20-Feb
$272 $372 08-Feb
$272 $457 18-Feb
$247 14-Feb
$247 $304 15-Feb
$246 09-Feb
$271 $231 09-Feb
$247 15-Feb
$247 $285 21-Feb

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption