Compare Flights from Auckland to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Thu 01-Jun
Fri 02-Jun
Sat 03-Jun
Sun 04-Jun
Tue 06-Jun
Wed 07-Jun
Thu 08-Jun
Fri 09-Jun
Sat 10-Jun
Sun 11-Jun
Mon 12-Jun
Tue 13-Jun
Wed 14-Jun
Thu 15-Jun
Fri 16-Jun
Sat 17-Jun
Mon 19-Jun
Tue 20-Jun
Thu 22-Jun
Fri 23-Jun
Sat 24-Jun
Mon 26-Jun
Thu 29-Jun
Fri 30-Jun
With Bags
Emirates Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$238 $218 $238 24-Feb
$204 $169 $204 $188 23-Feb
$189 $218 $189 20-Feb
$189 $169 $189 $188 21-Feb
$238 $169 $238 $188 22-Feb
$189 $169 $189 23-Feb
$189 $169 $189 21-Feb
$253 $218 $253 $188 18-Feb
$237 $217 $237 13-Feb
$238 $218 $238 $188 22-Feb
$238 $169 $238 $188 22-Feb
$238 $218 $238 $188 22-Feb
$238 $218 $238 24-Feb
$238 $218 $238 24-Feb
$253 $218 $253 $188 24-Feb
$238 $278 $238 16-Feb
$238 $218 $238 $188 15-Feb
$189 $169 $189 $188 21-Feb
$238 $169 $189 22-Feb
$253 $218 $253 $188 24-Feb
$189 $169 $189 22-Feb
$238 $218 $238 $188 18-Feb
$238 $278 $238 16-Feb
$253 $218 $253 $188 18-Feb

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption