Compare Flights from Auckland to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Sat 01-Apr
Sun 02-Apr
Mon 03-Apr
Tue 04-Apr
Wed 05-Apr
Thu 06-Apr
Fri 07-Apr
Sat 08-Apr
Sun 09-Apr
Mon 10-Apr
Tue 11-Apr
Wed 12-Apr
Thu 13-Apr
Fri 14-Apr
Sat 15-Apr
Sun 16-Apr
Mon 17-Apr
Tue 18-Apr
Wed 19-Apr
Thu 20-Apr
Fri 21-Apr
Sat 22-Apr
Sun 23-Apr
Mon 24-Apr
Tue 25-Apr
Wed 26-Apr
Thu 27-Apr
Fri 28-Apr
Sat 29-Apr
Sun 30-Apr
With Bags
Emirates Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$189 $169 $189 20-Feb
$189 $218 $189 $188 19-Feb
$189 $218 $189 $188 19-Feb
$189 $169 $189 $188 20-Feb
$189 $169 $189 20-Feb
$189 $169 $189 20-Feb
$204 $218 $204 $188 20-Feb
$238 $218 $238 20-Feb
$238 $218 $238 $188 20-Feb
$238 $218 $238 $188 18-Feb
$238 $278 $238 $188 21-Feb
$363 $338 $353 20-Feb
$363 $378 $363 21-Feb
$348 $308 $368 $306 20-Feb
$303 $338 $323 20-Feb
$303 $308 $303 $306 19-Feb
$363 $338 $363 $306 21-Feb
$333 $308 $353 $306 20-Feb
$273 $278 $293 20-Feb
$224 $253 $244 20-Feb
$224 $278 $244 $261 21-Feb
$209 $278 $209 20-Feb
$209 $218 $209 $261 20-Feb
$209 $218 $209 $261 20-Feb
$209 $218 $209 $261 20-Feb
$189 $218 $189 20-Feb
$189 $169 $189 21-Feb
$204 $169 $204 $188 21-Feb
$189 $169 $189 20-Feb
$238 $278 $238 $188 16-Feb

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption