Compare Flights from Auckland to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Wed 01-Mar
Thu 02-Mar
Fri 03-Mar
Sat 04-Mar
Sun 05-Mar
Mon 06-Mar
Tue 07-Mar
Wed 08-Mar
Thu 09-Mar
Fri 10-Mar
Sat 11-Mar
Sun 12-Mar
Mon 13-Mar
Tue 14-Mar
Wed 15-Mar
Thu 16-Mar
Fri 17-Mar
Sat 18-Mar
Sun 19-Mar
Mon 20-Mar
Tue 21-Mar
Wed 22-Mar
Thu 23-Mar
Fri 24-Mar
Sat 25-Mar
Sun 26-Mar
Mon 27-Mar
Tue 28-Mar
Wed 29-Mar
Thu 30-Mar
Fri 31-Mar
With Bags
Emirates Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$197 $237 $168 $237 21-Jan
$187 $168 $187 19-Jan
$197 $202 $168 $202 20-Jan
$197 $187 $238 $207 18-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 16-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 17-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$187 $168 $187 18-Jan
$187 $168 $187 19-Jan
$197 $202 $168 $202 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $207 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$412 $187 $168 $187 19-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$187 $168 $187 19-Jan
$187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$197 $202 $168 $222 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $207 20-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $207 20-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$187 $168 $187 22-Jan
$187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$197 $202 $168 $202 19-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $207 19-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 19-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 15-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$187 $168 $187 18-Jan
$187 $168 $187 19-Jan
$197 $202 $168 $202 21-Jan

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption