Compare Flights from Auckland to Brisbane (one way)

See: Brisbane to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Brisbane flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Brisbane Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Wed 01-Feb
Thu 02-Feb
Fri 03-Feb
Sat 04-Feb
Sun 05-Feb
Mon 06-Feb
Tue 07-Feb
Wed 08-Feb
Thu 09-Feb
Fri 10-Feb
Sat 11-Feb
Sun 12-Feb
Mon 13-Feb
Tue 14-Feb
Wed 15-Feb
Thu 16-Feb
Fri 17-Feb
Sat 18-Feb
Sun 19-Feb
Mon 20-Feb
Tue 21-Feb
Wed 22-Feb
Thu 23-Feb
Fri 24-Feb
Sat 25-Feb
Sun 26-Feb
Mon 27-Feb
Tue 28-Feb
With Bags
Emirates Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$197 $207 $188 $207 20-Jan
$207 $188 $207 20-Jan
$197 $222 $188 $222 21-Jan
$207 $188 $207 20-Jan
$227 $207 $188 $207 19-Jan
$247 $272 $277 $332 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$197 $187 $252 $187 21-Jan
$202 $307 $187 18-Jan
$197 $202 $252 $202 21-Jan
$187 $252 $187 21-Jan
$197 $187 $252 $207 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$197 $187 $198 $187 20-Jan
$187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$227 $202 $252 $202 22-Jan
$187 $252 $207 22-Jan
$197 $187 $252 $187 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 20-Jan
$187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$197 $202 $168 $202 21-Jan
$187 $168 $207 19-Jan
$197 $187 $252 $207 21-Jan
$197 $187 $168 $187 21-Jan
$197 $237 $237 $237 21-Jan

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption