Compare Flights from Wellington to Auckland (one way)

See: Auckland to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on flights in New Zealand from Wellington to Auckland. View the airline deals on cheap domestic flights to Auckland. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Mar $45 $69
Thu 02-Mar $49 $89
Fri 03-Mar $59 $109
Sat 04-Mar $99 $109
Sun 05-Mar $119 $109
Mon 06-Mar $59 $109
Tue 07-Mar $35 $59
Wed 08-Mar $45 $59
Thu 09-Mar $35 $59
Fri 10-Mar $49 $59
Sat 11-Mar $79 $109
Sun 12-Mar $119 $89
Mon 13-Mar $49 $69
Tue 14-Mar $35 $59
Wed 15-Mar $35 $59
Thu 16-Mar $45 $59
Fri 17-Mar $119 $129
Sat 18-Mar $179 $171
Sun 19-Mar $59 $109
Mon 20-Mar $49 $69
Tue 21-Mar $35 $89
Wed 22-Mar $119 $89
Thu 23-Mar $179 $194
Fri 24-Mar $209 $171
Sat 25-Mar $229 $224
Sun 26-Mar $179 $89
Mon 27-Mar $45 $59
Tue 28-Mar $35 $59
Wed 29-Mar $35 $59
Thu 30-Mar $35 $69
Fri 31-Mar $59 $59
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$55 $69 20-Feb
$59 $89 20-Feb
$69 $109 20-Feb
$109 $109 20-Feb
$129 $109 21-Feb
$69 $109 20-Feb
$45 $59 19-Feb
$55 $59 20-Feb
$45 $59 20-Feb
$59 $59 20-Feb
$89 $109 20-Feb
$129 $89 20-Feb
$59 $69 21-Feb
$45 $59 21-Feb
$45 $59 15-Feb
$55 $59 21-Feb
$129 $129 20-Feb
$189 $171 20-Feb
$69 $109 20-Feb
$59 $69 19-Feb
$45 $89 17-Feb
$129 $89 18-Feb
$189 $194 20-Feb
$219 $171 20-Feb
$239 $224 20-Feb
$189 $89 21-Feb
$55 $59 20-Feb
$45 $59 16-Feb
$45 $59 20-Feb
$45 $69 17-Feb
$69 $59 20-Feb

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption