Compare Flights from Christchurch to Auckland (one way)

See: Auckland to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on flights in New Zealand from Christchurch to Auckland. View the airline deals on cheap domestic flights to Auckland. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Mon 01-May $59 $69
Tue 02-May $45 $69
Wed 03-May $45 $69
Thu 04-May $49 $69
Fri 05-May $49 $69
Sat 06-May $49 $69
Sun 07-May $49 $69
Tue 09-May $45 $79
Wed 10-May $45 $69
Thu 11-May $49 $69
Fri 12-May $59 $69
Sat 13-May $59 $69
Sun 14-May $49 $69
Mon 15-May $49 $69
Tue 16-May $45 $69
Wed 17-May $45 $69
Thu 18-May $49 $69
Fri 19-May $49 $69
Sat 20-May $49 $69
Sun 21-May $49 $69
Mon 22-May $49 $69
Tue 23-May $45 $69
Wed 24-May $45 $69
Thu 25-May $49 $69
Fri 26-May $49 $79
Sat 27-May $49 $69
Wed 31-May $45 $69
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$69 $69 22-Feb
$55 $69 24-Feb
$55 $69 22-Feb
$59 $69 21-Feb
$59 $69 23-Feb
$59 $69 22-Feb
$59 $69 22-Feb
$55 $79 19-Feb
$55 $69 12-Feb
$59 $69 11-Feb
$69 $69 23-Feb
$69 $69 25-Feb
$59 $69 20-Feb
$59 $69 14-Feb
$55 $69 22-Feb
$55 $69 16-Feb
$59 $69 17-Feb
$59 $69 21-Feb
$59 $69 18-Feb
$59 $69 16-Feb
$59 $69 21-Feb
$55 $69 12-Feb
$55 $69 14-Feb
$59 $69 24-Feb
$59 $79 19-Feb
$59 $69 15-Feb
$55 $69 23-Feb

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption