Compare Flights from Christchurch to Auckland (one way)

See: Auckland to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on flights in New Zealand from Christchurch to Auckland. View the airline deals on cheap domestic flights to Auckland. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Mar $35 $69
Thu 02-Mar $49 $79
Fri 03-Mar $69 $99
Sat 04-Mar $59 $79
Sun 05-Mar $69 $99
Mon 06-Mar $45 $69
Tue 07-Mar $45 $69
Wed 08-Mar $45 $69
Thu 09-Mar $45 $69
Fri 10-Mar $45 $69
Sat 11-Mar $49 $69
Sun 12-Mar $45 $69
Mon 13-Mar $49 $69
Tue 14-Mar $45 $69
Wed 15-Mar $45 $69
Thu 16-Mar $99 $118
Fri 17-Mar $169 $171
Sat 18-Mar $199 $158
Sun 19-Mar $49 $69
Mon 20-Mar $45 $69
Tue 21-Mar $59 $99
Wed 22-Mar $139 $148
Thu 23-Mar $229 $188
Fri 24-Mar $229 $199
Sat 25-Mar $299 $199
Sun 26-Mar $59 $119
Mon 27-Mar $45 $69
Tue 28-Mar $45 $69
Wed 29-Mar $45 $69
Thu 30-Mar $45 $69
Fri 31-Mar $45 $99
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$45 $69 20-Jan
$59 $79 20-Jan
$79 $99 21-Jan
$69 $79 20-Jan
$79 $99 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$59 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$59 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 22-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$109 $118 18-Jan
$179 $171 22-Jan
$209 $158 21-Jan
$59 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$69 $99 22-Jan
$149 $148 21-Jan
$239 $188 20-Jan
$239 $199 21-Jan
$309 $199 21-Jan
$69 $119 21-Jan
$55 $69 22-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 21-Jan
$55 $69 16-Jan
$55 $99 17-Jan

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption