Compare Flights from Christchurch to Auckland (one way)

See: Auckland to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on flights in New Zealand from Christchurch to Auckland. View the airline deals on cheap domestic flights to Auckland. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Mar $99 $158
Thu 02-Mar $149 $199
Fri 03-Mar $149 $171
Sat 04-Mar $119 $139
Sun 05-Mar $149 $199
Mon 06-Mar $79 $99
Tue 07-Mar $45 $69
Wed 08-Mar $45 $79
Thu 09-Mar $69 $128
Fri 10-Mar $79 $99
Sat 11-Mar $79 $99
Sun 12-Mar $99 $119
Mon 13-Mar $69 $99
Tue 14-Mar $59 $69
Wed 15-Mar $79 $99
Thu 16-Mar $149 $153
Fri 17-Mar $209 $234
Sat 18-Mar $319 $199
Sun 19-Mar $149 $171
Mon 20-Mar $119 $139
Tue 21-Mar $149 $148
Wed 22-Mar $179 $193
Thu 23-Mar $269 $198
Fri 24-Mar $269 $234
Sat 25-Mar $379 $274
Sun 26-Mar $209 $171
Mon 27-Mar $45 $69
Tue 28-Mar $45 $69
Wed 29-Mar $45 $69
Thu 30-Mar $45 $69
Fri 31-Mar $59 $138
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $158 16-Feb
$159 $199 23-Feb
$159 $171 23-Feb
$129 $139 23-Feb
$159 $199 23-Feb
$89 $99 23-Feb
$55 $69 23-Feb
$55 $79 23-Feb
$79 $128 23-Feb
$89 $99 23-Feb
$89 $99 23-Feb
$109 $119 23-Feb
$79 $99 23-Feb
$69 $69 22-Feb
$89 $99 23-Feb
$159 $153 09-Feb
$219 $234 23-Feb
$329 $199 13-Feb
$159 $171 23-Feb
$129 $139 21-Feb
$159 $148 23-Feb
$189 $193 23-Feb
$279 $198 09-Feb
$279 $234 23-Feb
$389 $274 23-Feb
$219 $171 19-Feb
$55 $69 22-Feb
$55 $69 23-Feb
$55 $69 23-Feb
$55 $69 22-Feb
$69 $138 23-Feb

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption