Compare Flights from Dunedin to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Dunedin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Dunedin to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance
Thu 02-Jul $194
Fri 03-Jul $219
Sat 04-Jul $244
Sun 05-Jul $194
Mon 06-Jul $169
Tue 07-Jul $149
Wed 08-Jul $169
Thu 09-Jul $149
Fri 10-Jul $169
Sat 11-Jul $194
Sun 12-Jul $269
Mon 13-Jul $149
Tue 14-Jul $149
Wed 15-Jul $129
Thu 16-Jul $149
Sat 18-Jul $169
Sun 19-Jul $194
Mon 20-Jul $149
Fri 24-Jul $129
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$194 29-Jun
$219 02-Jul
$244 30-Jun
$194 19-Jun
$169 02-Jul
$149 24-Jun
$169 02-Jul
$149 22-Jun
$169 29-Jun
$194 27-Jun
$269 01-Jul
$149 01-Jul
$149 01-Jul
$129 01-Jul
$149 01-Jul
$169 27-Jun
$194 02-Jul
$149 02-Jul
$129 26-Jun

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption