Compare Flights from Dunedin to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Dunedin flights
Display flight prices in:

Book cheap domestic flights from Dunedin to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Qantas
Wed 14-Oct $194
Thu 15-Oct $194
Fri 16-Oct $194
Sat 17-Oct $194
Sun 18-Oct $194
Mon 19-Oct $149
Wed 21-Oct $149
Thu 22-Oct $149
Fri 23-Oct $149
Sat 24-Oct $149
Sun 25-Oct $194
Mon 26-Oct $169
Tue 27-Oct $149
Wed 28-Oct $149 $59
Thu 29-Oct $129
Fri 30-Oct $169 $79
Sat 31-Oct $149
With Bags
Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
$194 13-Oct
$194 11-Oct
$194 11-Oct
$194 13-Oct
$194 13-Oct
$149 05-Oct
$149 13-Oct
$149 11-Oct
$149 11-Oct
$149 11-Oct
$194 11-Oct
$169 11-Oct
$149 07-Oct
$149 $69 09-Oct
$129 09-Oct
$169 $89 09-Oct
$149 08-Oct

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption