Compare Flights from Dunedin to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Dunedin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Dunedin to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance
Thu 03-Sep $194
Fri 04-Sep $194
Sat 05-Sep $194
Sun 06-Sep $194
Mon 07-Sep $169
Tue 08-Sep $169
Thu 10-Sep $149
Fri 11-Sep $149
Sat 12-Sep $129
Sun 13-Sep $194
Mon 14-Sep $149
Tue 15-Sep $129
Thu 17-Sep $109
Fri 18-Sep $169
Sat 19-Sep $129
Wed 23-Sep $129
Thu 24-Sep $169
Sun 27-Sep $194
Mon 28-Sep $149
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$194 29-Aug
$194 29-Aug
$194 31-Aug
$194 31-Aug
$169 31-Aug
$169 02-Sep
$149 01-Sep
$149 31-Aug
$129 29-Aug
$194 29-Aug
$149 29-Aug
$129 31-Aug
$109 19-Aug
$169 28-Aug
$129 19-Aug
$129 29-Aug
$169 29-Aug
$194 25-Aug
$149 31-Aug

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption