Compare Flights from Dunedin to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Dunedin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Dunedin to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Qantas
Thu 11-Feb $194
Fri 12-Feb $129 $59
Sat 13-Feb $149
Sun 14-Feb $149 $99
Mon 15-Feb $149
Tue 16-Feb $149
Wed 17-Feb $194 $139
Thu 18-Feb $299
Fri 19-Feb $299 $179
Sat 20-Feb $269
Sun 21-Feb $244 $159
Mon 22-Feb $149
Tue 23-Feb $149
Wed 24-Feb $89 $79
Thu 25-Feb $149
Fri 26-Feb $109 $99
Sat 27-Feb $149
Sun 28-Feb $169 $159
Mon 29-Feb $129
With Bags
Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
$194 10-Feb
$129 $69 08-Feb
$149 05-Feb
$149 $109 05-Feb
$149 05-Feb
$149 05-Feb
$194 $149 06-Feb
$299 09-Feb
$299 $189 08-Feb
$269 09-Feb
$244 $169 10-Feb
$149 07-Feb
$149 10-Feb
$89 $89 08-Feb
$149 10-Feb
$109 $109 10-Feb
$149 09-Feb
$169 $169 02-Feb
$129 29-Jan

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Dunedin, New Zealand - Dunedin International Airport (DUD)

Dunedin Airport (DUD) is the international gateway to New Zealand's Otago and Southland regions. Dunedin Airport is located some 22km from Dunedin City Centre. Get more information on Dunedin Airport car hire providers, shuttle bus services, the Arrivals and Departures terminals as well as car parking options. For a comprehensive guide to Dunedin International Airport, look no further than Webjet's Airport Guide.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption