Compare Flights from Christchurch to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Christchurch to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sat 01-Nov $99 $179
Sun 02-Nov $99 $119
Mon 03-Nov $69 $159
Tue 04-Nov $45 $139
Wed 05-Nov $59 $79
Thu 06-Nov $49 $69
Fri 07-Nov $49 $179
Sat 08-Nov $49 $99
Sun 09-Nov $69 $69
Mon 10-Nov $59 $139
Tue 11-Nov $45 $79
Wed 12-Nov $49 $99
Thu 13-Nov $59 $139
Fri 14-Nov $79 $119
Sat 15-Nov $69 $119
Sun 16-Nov $79 $119
Mon 17-Nov $45 $69
Tue 18-Nov $45 $69
Wed 19-Nov $45 $119
Thu 20-Nov $45 $99
Fri 21-Nov $49 $119
Sat 22-Nov $59 $99
Sun 23-Nov $59 $69
Mon 24-Nov $49 $69
Tue 25-Nov $45 $69
Wed 26-Nov $45 $69
Thu 27-Nov $45 $69
Fri 28-Nov $69 $119
Sat 29-Nov $49 $69
Sun 30-Nov $49 $69
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $179 01-Nov
$109 $119 01-Nov
$79 $159 01-Nov
$55 $139 01-Nov
$69 $79 31-Oct
$59 $69 01-Nov
$59 $179 01-Nov
$59 $99 01-Nov
$79 $69 01-Nov
$69 $139 01-Nov
$55 $79 01-Nov
$59 $99 01-Nov
$69 $139 01-Nov
$89 $119 01-Nov
$79 $119 01-Nov
$89 $119 01-Nov
$55 $69 31-Oct
$55 $69 01-Nov
$55 $119 31-Oct
$55 $99 01-Nov
$59 $119 01-Nov
$69 $99 01-Nov
$69 $69 01-Nov
$59 $69 31-Oct
$55 $69 31-Oct
$55 $69 30-Oct
$55 $69 31-Oct
$79 $119 01-Nov
$59 $69 01-Nov
$59 $69 01-Nov

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption