Compare Flights from Christchurch to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Christchurch to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Tue 09-Feb $99 $129
Wed 10-Feb $89 $109
Thu 11-Feb $99 $129
Fri 12-Feb $99 $149
Sat 13-Feb $99 $149
Sun 14-Feb $99 $149
Mon 15-Feb $99 $189
Tue 16-Feb $99 $109
Wed 17-Feb $99 $109
Thu 18-Feb $199 $239
Fri 19-Feb $199 $239
Sat 20-Feb $239 $239
Sun 21-Feb $169 $169
Mon 22-Feb $49 $59
Tue 23-Feb $45 $59
Wed 24-Feb $45 $59
Thu 25-Feb $45 $69
Fri 26-Feb $49 $59
Sat 27-Feb $89 $109
Sun 28-Feb $35 $59
Mon 29-Feb $35 $59
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $129 09-Feb
$99 $109 09-Feb
$109 $129 09-Feb
$109 $149 09-Feb
$109 $149 08-Feb
$109 $149 09-Feb
$109 $189 09-Feb
$109 $109 09-Feb
$109 $109 07-Feb
$209 $239 09-Feb
$209 $239 09-Feb
$249 $239 08-Feb
$179 $169 08-Feb
$59 $59 09-Feb
$55 $59 09-Feb
$55 $59 09-Feb
$55 $69 09-Feb
$59 $59 09-Feb
$99 $109 08-Feb
$45 $59 09-Feb
$45 $59 09-Feb

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption