Compare Flights from Brisbane to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Fri 01-Jul
Sat 02-Jul
Sun 03-Jul
Mon 04-Jul
Tue 05-Jul
Wed 06-Jul
Thu 07-Jul
Fri 08-Jul
Sat 09-Jul
Sun 10-Jul
Mon 11-Jul
Tue 12-Jul
Thu 14-Jul
Fri 15-Jul
Sat 16-Jul
Sun 17-Jul
Mon 18-Jul
Tue 19-Jul
Wed 20-Jul
Thu 21-Jul
Fri 22-Jul
Sat 23-Jul
Sun 24-Jul
Mon 25-Jul
Tue 26-Jul
Wed 27-Jul
Thu 28-Jul
Fri 29-Jul
Sat 30-Jul
Sun 31-Jul
With Bags
Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$339 $389 29-Jun
$339 $389 30-Jun
$371 $405 29-Jun
$339 $393 30-Jun
$340 $363 28-Jun
$340 $363 28-Jun
$339 $378 30-Jun
$340 $389 28-Jun
$340 $389 28-Jun
$340 $374 17-Jun
$340 $320 17-Jun
$340 $332 17-Jun
$339 $386 22-Jun
$371 $388 20-Jun
$432 $389 28-Jun
$432 $414 30-Jun
$416 $362 29-Jun
$432 $362 29-Jun
$432 $362 27-Jun
$415 $386 24-Jun
$432 $389 28-Jun
$432 $389 28-Jun
$432 $475 28-Jun
$416 $357 27-Jun
$371 $341 29-Jun
$371 $363 28-Jun
$340 $378 28-Jun
$366 $389 01-Jul
$416 $389 28-Jun
$416 $391 29-Jun

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption