Compare Flights from Brisbane to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Fri 06-May
Sat 07-May
Sun 08-May
Tue 10-May
Wed 11-May
Thu 12-May
Fri 13-May
Sat 14-May
Sun 15-May
Mon 16-May
Tue 17-May
Fri 20-May
Sat 21-May
Sun 22-May
Tue 24-May
Wed 25-May
Sun 29-May
Mon 30-May
With Bags
Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$351 $402 04-May
$350 $401 06-May
$383 $419 04-May
$353 $398 30-Apr
$382 $401 05-May
$350 $401 05-May
$350 $401 05-May
$350 $401 05-May
$382 $537 05-May
$350 $418 05-May
$351 $402 04-May
$438 $411 29-Apr
$472 $411 29-Apr
$360 $430 24-Apr
$353 $405 30-Apr
$353 $405 30-Apr
$352 $419 03-May
$361 $431 28-Apr

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption