Compare Flights from Brisbane to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 03-Jul $592
Sat 04-Jul
Sun 05-Jul $582
Mon 06-Jul
Tue 07-Jul $463
Wed 08-Jul
Thu 09-Jul $582
Fri 10-Jul
Sat 11-Jul
Sun 12-Jul $638
Mon 13-Jul
Tue 14-Jul
Wed 15-Jul
Thu 16-Jul $392
Fri 17-Jul $463
Sat 18-Jul
Sun 19-Jul $463
Mon 20-Jul
Tue 21-Jul
Wed 22-Jul
Thu 23-Jul
Fri 24-Jul $317
Sat 25-Jul
Sun 26-Jul
Mon 27-Jul
Tue 28-Jul
Wed 29-Jul
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$617 $353 $445 22-Jun
$357 $393 03-Jul
$607 $358 $404 30-Jun
$354 $404 29-Jun
$488 $357 $391 02-Jul
$497 $389 21-Jun
$607 $357 $387 30-Jun
$450 $445 22-Jun
$450 $389 26-Jun
$663 $506 $463 23-Jun
$502 $410 03-Jul
$450 $393 03-Jul
$448 $387 27-Jun
$417 $495 $387 27-Jun
$488 $500 $447 02-Jul
$512 $510 29-Jun
$488 $507 $530 23-Jun
$500 $408 02-Jul
$500 $391 01-Jul
$499 $390 25-Jun
$499 $390 23-Jun
$342 $353 $387 27-Jun
$499 $390 23-Jun
$499 $406 23-Jun
$498 $406 24-Jun
$499 $390 23-Jun
$354 $387 30-Jun

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption