Compare Flights from Auckland to Wellington (one way)

See: Wellington to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Wellington. View airline deals on cheap flights to Wellington. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Wellington New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Tue 02-Sep $79 $159
Wed 03-Sep $99 $99
Thu 04-Sep $119 $139
Fri 05-Sep $219 $199
Sat 06-Sep $159 $199
Sun 07-Sep $79 $99
Mon 08-Sep $45 $99
Tue 09-Sep $45 $79
Wed 10-Sep $45 $79
Thu 11-Sep $45 $119
Fri 12-Sep $119 $199
Sat 13-Sep $59 $199
Sun 14-Sep $45 $99
Mon 15-Sep $45 $99
Tue 16-Sep $45 $79
Wed 17-Sep $45 $79
Thu 18-Sep $45 $99
Fri 19-Sep $45 $139
Sat 20-Sep $45 $119
Sun 21-Sep $45 $69
Mon 22-Sep $45 $99
Tue 23-Sep $45 $69
Wed 24-Sep $45 $79
Thu 25-Sep $45 $159
Fri 26-Sep $69 $140
Sat 27-Sep $49 $79
Sun 28-Sep $45 $79
Mon 29-Sep $45 $59
Tue 30-Sep $45 $69
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$89 $159 01-Sep
$109 $99 01-Sep
$129 $139 02-Sep
$229 $199 01-Sep
$169 $199 01-Sep
$89 $99 02-Sep
$55 $99 01-Sep
$55 $79 01-Sep
$55 $79 01-Sep
$55 $119 01-Sep
$129 $199 01-Sep
$69 $199 01-Sep
$55 $99 01-Sep
$55 $99 27-Aug
$55 $79 01-Sep
$55 $79 01-Sep
$55 $99 01-Sep
$55 $139 01-Sep
$55 $119 01-Sep
$55 $69 01-Sep
$55 $99 01-Sep
$55 $69 01-Sep
$55 $79 01-Sep
$55 $159 01-Sep
$79 $140 01-Sep
$59 $79 01-Sep
$55 $79 01-Sep
$55 $59 01-Sep
$55 $69 01-Sep

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption