Compare Flights from Auckland to Tonga (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Thu 18-Sep $794 15-Sep
Fri 19-Sep $1,044 15-Sep
Sat 20-Sep $1,046 15-Sep
Sun 21-Sep $1,876 10-Sep
Mon 22-Sep $1,366 17-Sep
Tue 23-Sep $1,182 17-Sep
Wed 24-Sep $1,182 17-Sep
Thu 25-Sep $972 15-Sep
Fri 26-Sep $904 17-Sep
Sat 27-Sep $1,046 17-Sep
Mon 29-Sep $904 17-Sep
Tue 30-Sep $720 09-Sep

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption