Compare Flights from Auckland to Tonga (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Wed 01-Oct $2,032 16-Sep
Thu 02-Oct $1,816 16-Sep
Fri 03-Oct $2,032 16-Sep
Mon 06-Oct $1,062 29-Sep
Thu 09-Oct $540 30-Sep
Fri 10-Oct $540 30-Sep
Sat 11-Oct $520 30-Sep
Tue 14-Oct $506 30-Sep
Wed 15-Oct $4,022 16-Sep
Thu 16-Oct $1,836 16-Sep
Fri 17-Oct $486 30-Sep
Mon 20-Oct $4,022 16-Sep
Thu 23-Oct $2,686 17-Sep
Sat 25-Oct $602 29-Sep
Thu 30-Oct $1,816 16-Sep

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption