Compare Flights from Auckland to Sydney (one way)

See: Sydney to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Sydney flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Sydney Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 05-Mar $499
Fri 06-Mar $499
Sat 07-Mar $429
Sun 08-Mar $499
Mon 09-Mar $329
Tue 10-Mar $269
Wed 11-Mar $369
Thu 12-Mar $209
Fri 13-Mar $209
Sat 14-Mar $229
Sun 15-Mar $369
Mon 16-Mar $249
Tue 17-Mar $249
Wed 18-Mar $209
Thu 19-Mar $199
Fri 20-Mar $269
Sat 21-Mar $249
Sun 22-Mar $299
Mon 23-Mar $269
Tue 24-Mar $229
Wed 25-Mar $499
Thu 26-Mar $209
Fri 27-Mar $229
Sat 28-Mar $329
Sun 29-Mar $269
Mon 30-Mar $209
Tue 31-Mar $249
With Bags
Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$621 $524 $611 $462 $621 03-Mar
$568 $524 $611 $651 $568 05-Mar
$441 $454 $611 $476 $441 05-Mar
$441 $524 $611 $426 $371 05-Mar
$371 $354 $161 $426 $371 05-Mar
$301 $294 $611 $341 $301 05-Mar
$331 $394 $611 $301 $301 05-Mar
$331 $234 $611 $426 $301 05-Mar
$331 $234 $611 $426 $266 05-Mar
$331 $254 $436 $426 $256 05-Mar
$301 $394 $611 $426 $301 05-Mar
$331 $274 $611 $476 $331 04-Mar
$301 $274 $436 $233 $256 05-Mar
$301 $234 $561 $233 $256 05-Mar
$331 $224 $561 $301 $266 05-Mar
$331 $294 $611 $426 $331 05-Mar
$441 $274 $436 $341 $301 05-Mar
$331 $324 $611 $341 $331 05-Mar
$331 $294 $311 $301 $331 05-Mar
$371 $254 $436 $301 $226 05-Mar
$518 $524 $1,060 $213 $430 05-Mar
$441 $234 $611 $426 $236 05-Mar
$301 $254 $311 $371 $301 05-Mar
$331 $354 $611 $371 $331 05-Mar
$331 $294 $611 $351 $331 05-Mar
$331 $234 $611 $341 $331 05-Mar
$331 $274 $611 $341 $301 05-Mar

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Kingsford Smith Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption