Compare Flights from Auckland to Sydney (one way)

See: Sydney to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Sydney flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Sydney Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 05-Aug $209
Thu 06-Aug $370
Fri 07-Aug $418
Sat 08-Aug $199
Sun 09-Aug $229
Mon 10-Aug $199
Tue 11-Aug $189
Wed 12-Aug $169
Thu 13-Aug $209
Fri 14-Aug $209
Sat 15-Aug $179
Sun 16-Aug $388
Mon 17-Aug $189
Tue 18-Aug $189
Wed 19-Aug $169
Thu 20-Aug $179
Fri 21-Aug $179
Sat 22-Aug $169
Sun 23-Aug $189
Mon 24-Aug $169
Tue 25-Aug $169
Wed 26-Aug $169
Thu 27-Aug $189
Fri 28-Aug $179
Sat 29-Aug $169
Sun 30-Aug $179
Mon 31-Aug $189
With Bags
Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$235 $234 $315 $280 $235 03-Aug
$360 $395 $565 $430 $310 04-Aug
$420 $443 $165 $430 $310 05-Aug
$235 $224 $315 $219 $235 05-Aug
$270 $254 $315 $219 $235 05-Aug
$235 $224 $315 $249 $235 05-Aug
$235 $214 $315 $219 $235 05-Aug
$235 $194 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug
$250 $234 $315 $229 $270 05-Aug
$375 $234 $315 $219 $270 04-Aug
$235 $204 $315 $219 $235 05-Aug
$360 $413 $315 $219 $380 05-Aug
$235 $214 $180 $259 $235 05-Aug
$235 $214 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug
$235 $194 $180 $219 $235 04-Aug
$235 $204 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug
$285 $204 $315 $219 $305 05-Aug
$235 $194 $315 $219 $235 03-Aug
$235 $214 $180 $219 $235 29-Jul
$235 $194 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug
$235 $194 $180 $219 $235 04-Aug
$235 $194 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug
$235 $214 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug
$250 $204 $315 $219 $235 05-Aug
$235 $194 $179 $219 $255 05-Aug
$235 $204 $180 $219 $255 05-Aug
$235 $214 $180 $219 $235 05-Aug

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Kingsford Smith Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption