Compare Flights from Auckland to Samoa (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book Cheap Flights from Auckland to Samoa View airline deals on cheap flights to Samoa. Webjet Deal finder makes it easy to save on international flights to the pacific. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Mon 01-Sep $2,828 23-Aug
Tue 02-Sep $4,900 31-Aug
Wed 03-Sep $1,268 29-Aug
Thu 04-Sep $1,586 29-Aug
Fri 05-Sep $924 31-Aug
Sat 06-Sep $1,160 31-Aug
Sun 07-Sep $954 01-Sep
Mon 08-Sep $1,358 01-Sep
Wed 10-Sep $1,540 31-Aug
Thu 11-Sep $1,564 31-Aug
Fri 12-Sep $1,358 31-Aug
Sat 13-Sep $1,068 22-Aug
Mon 15-Sep $1,314 22-Aug
Wed 17-Sep $1,252 23-Aug
Thu 18-Sep $782 21-Aug
Fri 19-Sep $2,608 31-Aug
Sat 20-Sep $798 23-Aug
Sun 21-Sep $1,086 23-Aug
Mon 22-Sep $698 23-Aug
Tue 23-Sep $4,856 23-Aug
Wed 24-Sep $964 31-Aug
Thu 25-Sep $1,060 31-Aug
Fri 26-Sep $1,176 31-Aug
Sat 27-Sep $968 31-Aug
Sun 28-Sep $2,608 31-Aug
Mon 29-Sep $1,268 31-Aug
Tue 30-Sep $1,176 31-Aug

Apia, Samoa - Faleolo International Airport (APW)

Samoa's Faleolo International Airport is the main gateway for international passengers flying into Samoa's capital city of Apia. Faleolo International Airport regularly services international flights to and from Australia, New Zealand and the US west coast.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption