Compare Flights from Wellington to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Wellington to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Qantas
Thu 03-Sep $199
Fri 04-Sep $199
Sat 05-Sep $149
Sun 06-Sep $199
Mon 07-Sep $149
Tue 08-Sep $149
Wed 09-Sep $174
Fri 11-Sep $224
Sat 12-Sep $149
Sun 13-Sep $124
Mon 14-Sep $124
Tue 15-Sep $124
Wed 16-Sep $149
Thu 17-Sep $224
Fri 18-Sep $174
Wed 23-Sep $158 $158
Fri 25-Sep $199
With Bags
Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
$199 28-Aug
$199 31-Aug
$149 31-Aug
$199 31-Aug
$149 31-Aug
$149 01-Sep
$174 19-Aug
$224 01-Sep
$149 01-Sep
$124 02-Sep
$124 01-Sep
$124 01-Sep
$149 01-Sep
$224 20-Aug
$174 02-Sep
$158 $168 22-Aug
$199 30-Aug

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption