Compare Flights from Auckland to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sun 14-Feb $149 $179
Mon 15-Feb $149 $179
Tue 16-Feb $149 $199
Wed 17-Feb $129 $139
Thu 18-Feb $129 $159
Fri 19-Feb $149 $159
Sat 20-Feb $149 $99
Sun 21-Feb $129 $89
Mon 22-Feb $99 $119
Tue 23-Feb $129 $99
Wed 24-Feb $89 $99
Thu 25-Feb $109 $159
Fri 26-Feb $129 $119
Sat 27-Feb $129 $119
Sun 28-Feb $89 $89
Mon 29-Feb $79 $99
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$159 $179 10-Feb
$159 $179 13-Feb
$159 $199 13-Feb
$139 $139 13-Feb
$139 $159 12-Feb
$159 $159 13-Feb
$159 $99 13-Feb
$139 $89 13-Feb
$109 $119 13-Feb
$139 $99 13-Feb
$99 $99 13-Feb
$119 $159 13-Feb
$139 $119 11-Feb
$139 $119 11-Feb
$99 $89 09-Feb
$89 $99 12-Feb

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption