Compare Flights from Auckland to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Tue 02-Sep $95 $169
Wed 03-Sep $95 $209
Thu 04-Sep $219 $190
Fri 05-Sep $199 $230
Sat 06-Sep $105 $169
Sun 07-Sep $79 $189
Mon 08-Sep $95 $169
Tue 09-Sep $79 $189
Wed 10-Sep $79 $209
Thu 11-Sep $119 $209
Fri 12-Sep $139 $229
Sat 13-Sep $105 $149
Sun 14-Sep $75 $129
Mon 15-Sep $85 $129
Tue 16-Sep $75 $129
Wed 17-Sep $75 $149
Thu 18-Sep $119 $129
Fri 19-Sep $199 $210
Sat 20-Sep $139 $170
Sun 21-Sep $105 $109
Mon 22-Sep $85 $129
Tue 23-Sep $79 $129
Wed 24-Sep $75 $210
Thu 25-Sep $85 $190
Fri 26-Sep $139 $189
Sat 27-Sep $159 $190
Sun 28-Sep $139 $170
Mon 29-Sep $139 $149
Tue 30-Sep $95 $169
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$105 $169 01-Sep
$105 $209 01-Sep
$229 $190 26-Aug
$209 $230 31-Aug
$115 $169 01-Sep
$89 $189 02-Sep
$105 $169 02-Sep
$89 $189 02-Sep
$89 $209 01-Sep
$129 $209 01-Sep
$149 $229 01-Sep
$115 $149 01-Sep
$85 $129 01-Sep
$95 $129 01-Sep
$85 $129 01-Sep
$85 $149 01-Sep
$129 $129 01-Sep
$209 $210 20-Aug
$149 $170 31-Aug
$115 $109 01-Sep
$95 $129 01-Sep
$89 $129 01-Sep
$85 $210 01-Sep
$95 $190 25-Aug
$149 $189 01-Sep
$169 $190 30-Aug
$149 $170 01-Sep
$149 $149 01-Sep
$105 $169 01-Sep

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption