Compare Flights from Auckland to Queenstown (one way)

See: Queenstown to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Queenstown. View airline deals on cheap flights to Queenstown. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Queenstown New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sun 01-Mar $129 $139
Mon 02-Mar $199 $199
Tue 03-Mar $199 $219
Wed 04-Mar $229 $199
Thu 05-Mar $329 $299
Fri 06-Mar $329 $349
Sat 07-Mar $145 $179
Sun 08-Mar $129 $159
Mon 09-Mar $229 $179
Tue 10-Mar $329 $199
Wed 11-Mar $199 $199
Thu 12-Mar $145 $179
Fri 13-Mar $199 $199
Sat 14-Mar $109 $119
Sun 15-Mar $259 $179
Mon 16-Mar $259 $199
Tue 17-Mar $329 $179
Wed 18-Mar $199 $159
Thu 19-Mar $229 $219
Fri 20-Mar $159 $159
Sat 21-Mar $89 $139
Sun 22-Mar $99 $99
Mon 23-Mar $89 $159
Tue 24-Mar $89 $159
Wed 25-Mar $89 $179
Thu 26-Mar $89 $179
Fri 27-Mar $159 $199
Sat 28-Mar $89 $139
Sun 29-Mar $89 $139
Mon 30-Mar $89 $159
Tue 31-Mar $89 $159
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$139 $139 26-Feb
$209 $199 23-Feb
$209 $219 28-Feb
$239 $199 28-Feb
$339 $299 17-Feb
$339 $349 24-Feb
$155 $179 28-Feb
$139 $159 28-Feb
$239 $179 21-Feb
$339 $199 28-Feb
$209 $199 27-Feb
$155 $179 27-Feb
$209 $199 27-Feb
$119 $119 27-Feb
$269 $179 26-Feb
$269 $199 27-Feb
$339 $179 25-Feb
$209 $159 25-Feb
$239 $219 26-Feb
$169 $159 25-Feb
$99 $139 27-Feb
$109 $99 27-Feb
$99 $159 25-Feb
$99 $159 27-Feb
$99 $179 27-Feb
$99 $179 23-Feb
$169 $199 24-Feb
$99 $139 23-Feb
$99 $139 27-Feb
$99 $159 27-Feb
$99 $159 28-Feb

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is your gateway to Queenstown's renowned ski fields. Find all the information you need on Queenstown Airport car rental and shuttle bus options, as well as information on the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Enjoy flying to Queenstown Airport with Webjet's useful Airport Guide.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption