Compare Flights from Christchurch to Melbourne (one way)

See: Melbourne to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Christchurch to Melbourne flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Melbourne Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 04-Jul $429
Sun 05-Jul $489
Mon 06-Jul $429
Tue 07-Jul $309
Wed 08-Jul $309
Thu 09-Jul $309
Fri 10-Jul $489
Sat 11-Jul $309
Sun 12-Jul $429
Mon 13-Jul $339
Tue 14-Jul $249
Wed 15-Jul $249
Thu 16-Jul $189
Fri 17-Jul $189
Sat 18-Jul $199
Sun 19-Jul $219
Mon 20-Jul $179
Tue 21-Jul
Wed 22-Jul $309
Thu 23-Jul $279
Fri 24-Jul $309
Sat 25-Jul $189
Sun 26-Jul $199
Mon 27-Jul $189
Tue 28-Jul
Wed 29-Jul $199
Thu 30-Jul $199
Fri 31-Jul $219
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$454 $403 02-Jul
$514 $409 03-Jul
$454 $403 03-Jul
$334 $403 27-Jun
$334 $403 03-Jul
$334 $403 03-Jul
$514 $409 02-Jul
$334 $409 03-Jul
$454 $348 03-Jul
$364 $403 03-Jul
$274 $293 02-Jul
$274 $293 03-Jul
$214 $263 29-Jun
$214 $263 30-Jun
$224 $288 02-Jul
$244 $221 03-Jul
$204 $221 28-Jun
$221 02-Jul
$334 $221 02-Jul
$304 $263 30-Jun
$334 $263 02-Jul
$214 $263 22-Jun
$224 $201 22-Jun
$214 $201 01-Jul
$201 24-Jun
$224 $201 03-Jul
$224 $221 03-Jul
$244 $201 03-Jul

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption