Compare Flights from Christchurch to Melbourne (one way)

See: Melbourne to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Christchurch to Melbourne flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Melbourne Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sun 02-Nov $329
Mon 03-Nov $369
Tue 04-Nov
Wed 05-Nov $269
Thu 06-Nov $269
Fri 07-Nov $299
Sat 08-Nov $199
Sun 09-Nov $269
Mon 10-Nov $249
Tue 11-Nov
Wed 12-Nov $269
Thu 13-Nov $299
Fri 14-Nov $229
Sat 15-Nov $229
Sun 16-Nov $299
Mon 17-Nov $249
Tue 18-Nov
Wed 19-Nov $229
Thu 20-Nov $249
Fri 21-Nov $249
Sat 22-Nov $229
Sun 23-Nov $299
Mon 24-Nov $229
Tue 25-Nov
Wed 26-Nov $329
Thu 27-Nov $299
Fri 28-Nov $249
Sat 29-Nov $269
Sun 30-Nov $269
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$354 $287 31-Oct
$394 $337 01-Nov
$327 31-Oct
$294 $327 01-Nov
$294 $412 01-Nov
$324 $417 31-Oct
$224 $287 01-Nov
$294 $287 01-Nov
$274 $327 31-Oct
$257 31-Oct
$294 $327 30-Oct
$324 $412 01-Nov
$254 $415 29-Oct
$254 $417 01-Nov
$324 $257 29-Oct
$274 $327 30-Oct
$257 31-Oct
$254 $267 31-Oct
$274 $327 31-Oct
$274 $412 01-Nov
$254 $327 01-Nov
$324 $327 31-Oct
$254 $287 29-Oct
$287 01-Nov
$354 $327 01-Nov
$324 $415 01-Nov
$274 $417 28-Oct
$294 $287 29-Oct
$294 $287 01-Nov

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption