Compare Flights from Christchurch to Melbourne (one way)

See: Melbourne to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Christchurch to Melbourne flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Melbourne Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 07-May
Fri 08-May $339
Sat 09-May $219
Sun 10-May $279
Mon 11-May $249
Tue 12-May
Wed 13-May $309
Thu 14-May
Fri 15-May $279
Sat 16-May $179
Sun 17-May $189
Mon 18-May $179
Tue 19-May
Wed 20-May $199
Thu 21-May
Fri 22-May $189
Sat 23-May $169
Sun 24-May $199
Mon 25-May $169
Tue 26-May
Wed 27-May $169
Thu 28-May
Fri 29-May $189
Sat 30-May $149
Sun 31-May $199
With Bags
Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
$403 06-May
$405 $364 06-May
$345 $244 06-May
$285 $304 04-May
$400 $274 06-May
$285 04-May
$400 $334 06-May
$400 06-May
$400 $304 06-May
$345 $204 06-May
$255 $214 05-May
$410 $204 05-May
$227 06-May
$290 $224 06-May
$345 06-May
$400 $214 06-May
$400 $194 06-May
$285 $224 05-May
$315 $194 05-May
$227 05-May
$255 $194 05-May
$285 05-May
$410 $214 05-May
$217 $174 25-Apr
$260 $224 06-May

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption