Compare Flights from Auckland to Melbourne (one way)

See: Melbourne to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Melbourne flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Melbourne Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 10-Feb $239
Thu 11-Feb $239
Fri 12-Feb $259
Sat 13-Feb $199
Sun 14-Feb $259
Mon 15-Feb $219
Tue 16-Feb $239
Wed 17-Feb $239
Thu 18-Feb $219
Fri 19-Feb $259
Sat 20-Feb $259
Sun 21-Feb $279
Mon 22-Feb $239
Tue 23-Feb $239
Wed 24-Feb $239
Thu 25-Feb $279
Fri 26-Feb $279
Sat 27-Feb $219
Sun 28-Feb $239
Mon 29-Feb $219
With Bags
Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$231 $264 $301 $251 09-Feb
$281 $264 $301 $301 09-Feb
$321 $284 $271 $321 09-Feb
$266 $224 $211 $266 09-Feb
$231 $284 $246 $251 09-Feb
$231 $244 $271 $231 09-Feb
$231 $264 $246 $231 09-Feb
$266 $264 $271 $231 08-Feb
$281 $244 $211 $281 10-Feb
$371 $284 $301 $321 09-Feb
$266 $284 $246 $286 09-Feb
$306 $304 $271 $326 09-Feb
$266 $264 $271 $266 09-Feb
$266 $264 $271 $231 09-Feb
$266 $264 $246 $266 09-Feb
$266 $304 $301 $266 09-Feb
$281 $304 $301 $281 09-Feb
$306 $244 $271 $306 09-Feb
$266 $264 $271 $286 09-Feb
$266 $244 $301 $231 09-Feb

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption