Compare Flights from Auckland to Melbourne (one way)

See: Melbourne to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Melbourne flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Melbourne Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 02-Sep $199
Wed 03-Sep $229
Thu 04-Sep $229
Fri 05-Sep $199
Sat 06-Sep $179
Sun 07-Sep $299
Mon 08-Sep $229
Tue 09-Sep $199
Wed 10-Sep $159
Thu 11-Sep $199
Fri 12-Sep $159
Sat 13-Sep $159
Sun 14-Sep $209
Mon 15-Sep $159
Tue 16-Sep $159
Wed 17-Sep $159
Thu 18-Sep $179
Fri 19-Sep $179
Sat 20-Sep $179
Sun 21-Sep $199
Mon 22-Sep $159
Tue 23-Sep $189
Wed 24-Sep $179
Thu 25-Sep $249
Fri 26-Sep $229
Sat 27-Sep $269
Sun 28-Sep $299
Mon 29-Sep $249
Tue 30-Sep $229
With Bags
Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$432 $224 $332 $209 01-Sep
$432 $254 $272 $209 02-Sep
$432 $254 $292 $209 01-Sep
$432 $224 $272 $219 01-Sep
$432 $204 $292 $209 01-Sep
$432 $324 $272 $209 01-Sep
$432 $254 $292 $209 01-Sep
$224 $450 $209 01-Sep
$502 $184 $262 $209 02-Sep
$224 $272 $209 02-Sep
$452 $184 $292 $209 01-Sep
$432 $184 $292 $209 01-Sep
$322 $234 $332 $209 01-Sep
$184 $186 $209 01-Sep
$184 $457 $209 01-Sep
$184 $186 $209 01-Sep
$432 $204 $322 $209 01-Sep
$292 $204 $292 $209 01-Sep
$451 $204 $322 $209 01-Sep
$452 $224 $186 $209 01-Sep
$432 $184 $186 $209 01-Sep
$522 $214 $186 $209 01-Sep
$452 $204 $457 $209 01-Sep
$322 $274 $292 $322 01-Sep
$322 $254 $302 $322 01-Sep
$322 $294 $507 $322 01-Sep
$322 $324 $417 $322 01-Sep
$292 $274 $457 $292 01-Sep
$292 $254 $457 $292 01-Sep

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption