Compare Flights from Auckland to Melbourne (one way)

See: Melbourne to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Melbourne flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Melbourne Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 01-Apr $599
Thu 02-Apr $599
Fri 03-Apr $599
Sat 04-Apr $499
Sun 05-Apr $499
Mon 06-Apr $599
Tue 07-Apr $599
Wed 08-Apr $499
Thu 09-Apr $583
Fri 10-Apr $499
Sat 11-Apr $498
Sun 12-Apr $589
Mon 13-Apr $369
Tue 14-Apr $344
Wed 15-Apr $329
Thu 16-Apr $329
Fri 17-Apr $329
Sat 18-Apr $249
Sun 19-Apr $249
Mon 20-Apr $299
Tue 21-Apr $266
Wed 22-Apr $276
Thu 23-Apr $318
Fri 24-Apr $351
Sat 25-Apr $209
Sun 26-Apr $129
Mon 27-Apr $209
Tue 28-Apr $229
Wed 29-Apr $209
Thu 30-Apr $249
With Bags
Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$685 $624 $720 $640 30-Mar
$815 $624 $759 $700 01-Apr
$764 $624 $663 $762 01-Apr
$604 $524 $525 $590 01-Apr
$650 $524 $563 $555 01-Apr
$765 $624 $663 $500 30-Mar
$765 $624 $564 $765 01-Apr
$765 $524 $663 $450 27-Mar
$665 $608 $454 $650 31-Mar
$665 $524 $454 $577 01-Apr
$635 $523 $504 $478 31-Mar
$765 $614 $555 $650 01-Apr
$632 $394 $503 $502 01-Apr
$452 $369 $453 $405 01-Apr
$502 $354 $453 $405 01-Apr
$420 $354 $453 $345 01-Apr
$490 $354 $453 $295 01-Apr
$345 $274 $454 $295 31-Mar
$295 $274 $415 $255 01-Apr
$295 $324 $330 $295 01-Apr
$405 $291 $260 $295 01-Apr
$345 $301 $290 $295 01-Apr
$360 $343 $290 $295 31-Mar
$420 $376 $415 $345 01-Apr
$255 $234 $260 $255 01-Apr
$295 $154 $260 $295 01-Apr
$220 $234 $260 $208 01-Apr
$255 $254 $290 $220 01-Apr
$255 $234 $290 $220 01-Apr
$310 $274 $415 $295 01-Apr

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption