Compare Flights from Christchurch to Kuala lumpur (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $33.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $17.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Star Alliance One World Enrich Emirates Last Search
Update
Sat 01-Nov $2,032 $1,680 $1,700 $1,710 22-Oct
Sun 02-Nov $1,840 $1,402 $1,704 22-Oct
Mon 03-Nov $1,962 $1,420 $1,368 $1,700 29-Oct
Tue 04-Nov $1,908 $1,454 $1,704 $1,466 30-Oct
Wed 05-Nov $1,908 $5,460 $1,560 $1,744 31-Oct
Thu 06-Nov $1,962 $1,454 $1,368 $2,060 26-Oct
Fri 07-Nov $1,962 $1,454 $1,466 $1,700 28-Oct
Sat 08-Nov $2,100 $1,700 $1,466 $1,650 01-Nov
Sun 09-Nov $1,962 $1,358 $1,432 28-Oct
Mon 10-Nov $2,100 $1,700 $1,740 $2,060 01-Nov
Tue 11-Nov $1,962 $3,674 $1,816 $1,440 01-Nov
Wed 12-Nov $2,150 $7,668 $1,128 $1,502 $1,420 31-Oct
Thu 13-Nov $2,154 $1,760 $1,638 $1,760 01-Nov

Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

Kuala Lumpur international airport is one of the busiest in Asia. Make flying to Kuala Lumpur more enjoyable with Webjet's guide to the Kuala Lumpur's International Airport, terminals, car hire, express rail service and hotel accommodation near Kuala Lumpur airport.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption