Compare Flights from Wellington to Gold coast (one way)

See: Gold coast to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Thu 17-Apr
Fri 18-Apr
Sat 19-Apr
Sun 20-Apr
Mon 21-Apr
Tue 22-Apr
Wed 23-Apr
Thu 24-Apr
Fri 25-Apr
Sun 27-Apr
Tue 29-Apr
Wed 30-Apr
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$813 16-Apr
$518 10-Apr
$518 14-Apr
$503 04-Apr
$518 14-Apr
$618 15-Apr
$518 16-Apr
$458 10-Apr
$518 09-Apr
$518 12-Apr
$408 09-Apr
$443 07-Apr

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption