Compare Flights from Wellington to Gold coast (one way)

See: Gold coast to Wellington flights
Display flight prices in:

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Fri 09-Oct
Sat 10-Oct
Sun 11-Oct
Mon 12-Oct
Tue 13-Oct
Wed 14-Oct
Thu 15-Oct
Fri 16-Oct
Sat 17-Oct
Sun 18-Oct
Mon 19-Oct
Thu 22-Oct
Fri 23-Oct
Sat 24-Oct
Sun 25-Oct
Mon 26-Oct
Wed 28-Oct
With Bags
Star Alliance Last Search
$399 07-Oct
$414 06-Oct
$399 06-Oct
$414 06-Oct
$414 09-Oct
$414 30-Sep
$399 01-Oct
$399 09-Oct
$414 07-Oct
$399 07-Oct
$414 26-Sep
$399 09-Oct
$414 08-Oct
$414 30-Sep
$414 04-Oct
$414 30-Sep
$399 30-Sep

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington Airport (WLG) is located 7km from the Wellington City Centre. Flying to Welling Airport is a breeze with Webjet's guide to Wellington Airport's shuttle services, car rental options and nearby hotel accommodation. For more detailed information on Wellington International Airport, check out Webjet's handy Airport Guide today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption