Compare Flights from Auckland to Gold coast (one way)

See: Gold coast to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Gold-coast flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Gold-coast Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Mon 02-Mar $389
Tue 03-Mar
Wed 04-Mar $389
Thu 05-Mar $329
Fri 06-Mar $239
Sat 07-Mar $209
Sun 08-Mar $199
Mon 09-Mar $219
Tue 10-Mar
Wed 11-Mar $199
Thu 12-Mar $209
Fri 13-Mar $199
Sat 14-Mar $199
Sun 15-Mar $199
Mon 16-Mar $199
Tue 17-Mar
Wed 18-Mar $169
Thu 19-Mar $179
Fri 20-Mar $179
Sat 21-Mar $169
Sun 22-Mar $169
Tue 24-Mar
Wed 25-Mar $189
Thu 26-Mar $179
Fri 27-Mar $179
Sat 28-Mar $179
Sun 29-Mar $179
Mon 30-Mar $199
Tue 31-Mar $269
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$414 $633 01-Mar
$473 01-Mar
$414 $413 01-Mar
$354 $533 01-Mar
$264 $328 01-Mar
$234 $328 01-Mar
$224 $258 01-Mar
$244 $473 01-Mar
$473 01-Mar
$224 $268 01-Mar
$234 $298 01-Mar
$224 $203 01-Mar
$224 $258 01-Mar
$224 $258 01-Mar
$224 $473 26-Feb
$338 01-Mar
$194 $318 28-Feb
$204 $298 01-Mar
$204 $258 28-Feb
$194 $203 23-Feb
$194 $203 20-Feb
$298 28-Feb
$214 $203 23-Feb
$204 $298 26-Feb
$204 $328 01-Mar
$204 $328 28-Feb
$204 $423 01-Mar
$224 $473 26-Feb
$294 $338 01-Mar

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption