Compare Flights from Auckland to Fiji (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book Cheap Flights from Auckland to Fiji View airline deals on cheap flights to Fiji. Webjet Deal finder makes it easy to save on international flights to the pacific. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
Tue 04-Nov $1,314 $1,234 $996 31-Oct
Wed 05-Nov $1,130 $1,300 01-Nov
Sat 08-Nov $1,308 31-Oct
Sun 09-Nov $1,160 30-Oct
Mon 10-Nov $1,170 $1,326 30-Oct
Tue 11-Nov $1,130 $1,256 30-Oct
Wed 12-Nov $1,130 31-Oct
Thu 13-Nov $1,130 31-Oct
Fri 14-Nov $1,204 31-Oct
Sat 15-Nov $1,194 01-Nov
Sun 16-Nov $1,170 31-Oct
Mon 17-Nov $1,128 24-Oct
Tue 18-Nov $1,130 29-Oct
Wed 19-Nov $1,128 23-Oct
Sun 23-Nov $1,314 $1,324 26-Oct
Mon 24-Nov $1,164 $1,326 01-Nov
Tue 25-Nov $1,130 01-Nov
Sat 29-Nov $1,290 19-Oct
Sun 30-Nov $1,334 29-Oct

Nadi, Fiji - Nadi International Airport [NAN]

Nadi International airport (NAN) is Fiji's largest airport handling around most arrivals into Fiji. Nadi Airport is located just 8 km from Nadi Town centre. For information on Nadi airport's terminals, car hire companies, bus and public transport options including hotel accommodation in Nadi visit Webjet's easy online guide to Nadi International Airport (NAN)

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption