Compare Flights from Auckland to Christchurch (one way)

See: Christchurch to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Christchurch. View airline deals on cheap flights to Christchurch. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Christchurch New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 01-Apr $229 $229
Thu 02-Apr $259 $229
Fri 03-Apr $199 $169
Sat 04-Apr $169 $169
Sun 05-Apr $119 $119
Mon 06-Apr $169 $199
Tue 07-Apr $169 $169
Wed 08-Apr $139 $148
Thu 09-Apr $139 $139
Fri 10-Apr $99 $128
Sat 11-Apr $119 $148
Sun 12-Apr $169 $158
Mon 13-Apr $169 $168
Tue 14-Apr $139 $128
Wed 15-Apr $99 $169
Thu 16-Apr $99 $99
Fri 17-Apr $75 $139
Sat 18-Apr $85 $99
Sun 19-Apr $99 $99
Mon 20-Apr $85 $118
Tue 21-Apr $75 $99
Wed 22-Apr $65 $69
Thu 23-Apr $65 $79
Fri 24-Apr $85 $139
Sat 25-Apr $119 $99
Sun 26-Apr $85 $99
Mon 27-Apr $119 $169
Tue 28-Apr $75 $79
Wed 29-Apr $59 $69
Thu 30-Apr $39 $79
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$239 $229 31-Mar
$269 $229 21-Mar
$209 $169 01-Apr
$179 $169 01-Apr
$129 $119 01-Apr
$179 $199 01-Apr
$179 $169 01-Apr
$149 $148 18-Mar
$149 $139 01-Apr
$109 $128 18-Mar
$129 $148 01-Apr
$179 $158 01-Apr
$179 $168 23-Mar
$149 $128 01-Apr
$109 $169 18-Mar
$109 $99 01-Apr
$85 $139 01-Apr
$95 $99 01-Apr
$109 $99 31-Mar
$95 $118 31-Mar
$85 $99 31-Mar
$75 $69 01-Apr
$75 $79 01-Apr
$95 $139 01-Apr
$129 $99 01-Apr
$95 $99 30-Mar
$129 $169 30-Mar
$85 $79 30-Mar
$69 $69 26-Mar
$49 $79 31-Mar

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption