Compare Flights from Auckland to Christchurch (one way)

See: Christchurch to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Christchurch. View airline deals on cheap flights to Christchurch. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Christchurch New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sat 01-Nov $139 $129
Sun 02-Nov $199 $209
Mon 03-Nov $169 $180
Tue 04-Nov $139 $210
Wed 05-Nov $139 $209
Thu 06-Nov $99 $179
Fri 07-Nov $99 $149
Sat 08-Nov $139 $149
Sun 09-Nov $139 $149
Mon 10-Nov $139 $180
Tue 11-Nov $99 $129
Wed 12-Nov $69 $89
Thu 13-Nov $55 $149
Fri 14-Nov $59 $79
Sat 15-Nov $69 $89
Sun 16-Nov $119 $179
Mon 17-Nov $85 $139
Tue 18-Nov $59 $109
Wed 19-Nov $55 $109
Thu 20-Nov $55 $129
Fri 21-Nov $55 $129
Sat 22-Nov $85 $109
Sun 23-Nov $229 $209
Mon 24-Nov $119 $129
Tue 25-Nov $69 $89
Wed 26-Nov $55 $79
Thu 27-Nov $55 $69
Fri 28-Nov $69 $79
Sat 29-Nov $69 $79
Sun 30-Nov $119 $129
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$149 $129 01-Nov
$209 $209 01-Nov
$179 $180 01-Nov
$149 $210 01-Nov
$149 $209 01-Nov
$109 $179 01-Nov
$109 $149 01-Nov
$149 $149 01-Nov
$149 $149 01-Nov
$149 $180 28-Oct
$109 $129 01-Nov
$79 $89 01-Nov
$65 $149 01-Nov
$69 $79 01-Nov
$79 $89 01-Nov
$129 $179 01-Nov
$95 $139 31-Oct
$69 $109 31-Oct
$65 $109 01-Nov
$65 $129 01-Nov
$65 $129 01-Nov
$95 $109 01-Nov
$239 $209 01-Nov
$129 $129 21-Oct
$79 $89 01-Nov
$65 $79 31-Oct
$65 $69 31-Oct
$79 $79 01-Nov
$79 $79 31-Oct
$129 $129 01-Nov

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption