Compare Flights from Auckland to Christchurch (one way)

See: Christchurch to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Book cheap domestic flights from Auckland to Christchurch. View airline deals on cheap flights to Christchurch. Webjet Deal Finder makes it easy to save on domestic flights to Christchurch New Zealand. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sat 06-Feb $199 $199
Sun 07-Feb $199 $199
Mon 08-Feb $259 $229
Tue 09-Feb $199 $169
Wed 10-Feb $349 $199
Thu 11-Feb $169 $199
Fri 12-Feb $139 $169
Sat 13-Feb $139 $199
Sun 14-Feb $139 $139
Mon 15-Feb $69 $119
Tue 16-Feb $99 $118
Wed 17-Feb $69 $119
Thu 18-Feb $69 $119
Fri 19-Feb $69 $119
Sat 20-Feb $79 $79
Sun 21-Feb $99 $99
Mon 22-Feb $59 $69
Tue 23-Feb $45 $69
Wed 24-Feb $45 $69
Thu 25-Feb $59 $69
Fri 26-Feb $59 $69
Sat 27-Feb $59 $69
Sun 28-Feb $139 $99
Mon 29-Feb $49 $69
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$209 $199 06-Feb
$209 $199 06-Feb
$269 $229 05-Feb
$209 $169 05-Feb
$359 $199 06-Feb
$179 $199 23-Jan
$149 $169 05-Feb
$149 $199 06-Feb
$149 $139 06-Feb
$79 $119 06-Feb
$109 $118 05-Feb
$79 $119 06-Feb
$79 $119 06-Feb
$79 $119 05-Feb
$89 $79 05-Feb
$109 $99 06-Feb
$69 $69 05-Feb
$55 $69 06-Feb
$55 $69 06-Feb
$69 $69 06-Feb
$69 $69 05-Feb
$69 $69 05-Feb
$149 $99 04-Feb
$59 $69 05-Feb

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption