Compare Flights from Christchurch to Bangkok (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Flights from Christchurch to Bangkok. View the the cheapest fares to Bangkok. Easily compare international airfares to Asia when you search for flights using Webjet Deal finder. Click on the fare below to begin your search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $33.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $17.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Star Alliance Star Alliance Enrich Emirates One World Last Search
Update
Tue 16-Sep $3,370 $6,194 $1,964 $1,694 $1,536 $1,536 11-Sep
Wed 17-Sep $6,194 $1,908 $1,610 $1,636 $1,636 12-Sep
Thu 18-Sep $1,928 $2,150 $1,620 $1,940 $1,792 02-Sep
Fri 19-Sep $6,194 $2,210 $5,930 $5,116 $1,594 14-Sep
Sat 20-Sep $6,194 $2,100 $1,680 $6,316 $1,862 13-Sep
Sun 21-Sep $2,086 $6,194 $2,156 $1,672 $1,586 $1,644 16-Sep
Mon 22-Sep $9,590 $6,194 $1,964 $1,694 $1,724 $1,600 16-Sep
Tue 23-Sep $3,570 $6,200 $1,964 $1,520 $1,798 $1,694 16-Sep
Wed 24-Sep $3,020 $6,194 $1,964 $1,772 $1,724 $1,774 16-Sep
Thu 25-Sep $6,194 $1,964 $1,656 $1,724 $1,724 16-Sep
Fri 26-Sep $5,948 $1,994 $1,850 $4,680 $1,924 15-Sep
Sat 27-Sep $2,428 $6,194 $2,018 $1,916 $1,748 $1,748 15-Sep
Sun 28-Sep $5,948 $1,980 $1,768 $1,768 10-Sep
Mon 29-Sep $5,948 $1,994 $1,958 $1,694 $1,694 15-Sep
Tue 30-Sep $5,948 $1,872 $1,694 07-Sep

Bangkok Thailand - Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

Bangkok international Suvarnabhumi airport operates 24 hours a day. Located just 40 minutes drive from central Bangkok. Get more information about Bangkok international airport terminals, Car Rental and hotel accommodation using Webjet's handy guide to Suvarnabhumi airport Bangkok.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption