Compare Flights from Christchurch to Bangkok (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Flights from Christchurch to Bangkok. View the the cheapest fares to Bangkok. Easily compare international airfares to Asia when you search for flights using Webjet Deal finder. Click on the fare below to begin your search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $33.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $17.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Emirates Enrich Star Alliance Star Alliance Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Tue 02-Sep $1,536 $1,536 $1,566 $1,840 $5,948 $1,908 28-Aug
Wed 03-Sep $1,586 $1,586 $1,592 $1,840 $6,194 $1,908 29-Aug
Thu 04-Sep $1,536 $1,536 $1,592 $6,194 $1,908 30-Aug
Fri 05-Sep $1,562 $1,562 $1,566 $6,194 $1,908 31-Aug
Sat 06-Sep $1,562 $1,562 $1,412 $1,910 $6,194 $1,908 01-Sep
Sun 07-Sep $1,536 $1,536 $1,376 $1,810 $6,194 $1,908 02-Sep
Mon 08-Sep $1,536 $1,536 $1,376 $1,890 $6,010 $1,908 24-Aug
Tue 09-Sep $1,500 $1,500 $1,400 $1,860 $6,194 $1,908 01-Sep
Wed 10-Sep $1,854 $1,500 $1,376 $1,910 $5,948 $1,926 01-Sep
Thu 11-Sep $1,786 $3,512 $1,658 $6,866 $5,948 $1,926 01-Sep
Fri 12-Sep $1,556 $2,222 $1,658 $5,948 $1,926 01-Sep
Sat 13-Sep $1,636 $1,962 $1,574 $6,194 $1,964 01-Sep
Mon 15-Sep $5,948 29-Aug
Tue 16-Sep $5,948 25-Aug
Wed 17-Sep $1,620 $4,338 $5,948 $2,074 31-Aug
Thu 18-Sep $5,948 25-Aug
Fri 19-Sep $1,822 25-Aug
Sun 21-Sep $5,948 27-Aug
Mon 22-Sep $5,948 28-Aug
Wed 24-Sep $5,948 26-Aug
Thu 25-Sep $5,956 29-Aug
Fri 26-Sep $5,948 29-Aug
Sat 27-Sep $1,918 25-Aug
Mon 29-Sep $5,948 27-Aug
Tue 30-Sep $5,948 27-Aug

Bangkok Thailand - Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

Bangkok international Suvarnabhumi airport operates 24 hours a day. Located just 40 minutes drive from central Bangkok. Get more information about Bangkok international airport terminals, Car Rental and hotel accommodation using Webjet's handy guide to Suvarnabhumi airport Bangkok.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption