Compare Flights from Christchurch to Bangkok (return)

Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Flights from Christchurch to Bangkok. View the the cheapest fares to Bangkok. Easily compare international airfares to Asia when you search for flights using Webjet Deal finder. Click on the fare below to begin your search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $33.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $17.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Star Alliance Enrich Emirates Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 01-Feb $1,954 $2,348 $1,808 $1,518 $1,954 $4,500 26-Jan
Tue 03-Feb $1,512 $2,082 $1,748 $1,512 $1,998 24-Jan
Wed 04-Feb $1,438 $2,578 $1,748 $1,340 $2,628 18-Jan
Thu 05-Feb $1,512 $2,024 $1,748 $1,512 $1,998 25-Jan
Fri 06-Feb $1,990 $1,836 $1,748 $5,530 $1,990 $3,678 18-Jan
Sat 07-Feb $1,414 $2,396 $1,748 $1,364 $4,100 18-Jan
Sun 08-Feb $1,854 $2,346 $1,806 $1,782 $2,320 18-Jan
Mon 09-Feb $1,390 $2,396 $1,748 $1,340 $4,100 18-Jan
Wed 11-Feb $1,536 $2,186 $1,750 $1,536 $2,038 01-Feb
Thu 12-Feb $1,562 $2,082 $1,812 $1,512 $1,998 26-Jan
Sat 14-Feb $1,512 $1,902 $1,750 $1,512 $2,474 01-Feb
Tue 17-Feb $1,218 $1,998 $1,748 $5,566 $1,168 $1,928 19-Jan
Thu 19-Feb $1,218 $1,920 $1,806 $1,768 $1,168 $1,874 18-Jan
Fri 20-Feb $1,536 $1,990 $1,998 $5,360 $1,536 $2,082 27-Jan
Sat 21-Feb $1,536 $2,312 $2,132 $1,536 $2,320 27-Jan
Sun 22-Feb $1,512 $2,474 $2,028 $1,992 $1,512 $2,320 24-Jan
Thu 26-Feb $1,758 $3,138 $2,132 $5,492 $1,758 $4,298 30-Jan
Fri 27-Feb $1,752 $2,156 $2,132 $1,752 $3,536 01-Feb
Sat 28-Feb $1,910 $2,474 $2,132 $3,268 $2,100 26-Jan

Bangkok Thailand - Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

Bangkok international Suvarnabhumi airport operates 24 hours a day. Located just 40 minutes drive from central Bangkok. Get more information about Bangkok international airport terminals, Car Rental and hotel accommodation using Webjet's handy guide to Suvarnabhumi airport Bangkok.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption