Compare Flights from Christchurch to Auckland (one way)

See: Auckland to Christchurch flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on flights in New Zealand from Christchurch to Auckland. View the airline deals on cheap domestic flights to Auckland. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $10.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $8.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 17-Sep $99 $209
Thu 18-Sep $99 $209
Fri 19-Sep $119 $209
Sat 20-Sep $139 $179
Sun 21-Sep $99 $209
Mon 22-Sep $69 $179
Tue 23-Sep $69 $149
Wed 24-Sep $69 $179
Thu 25-Sep $79 $129
Fri 26-Sep $119 $129
Sat 27-Sep $119 $149
Sun 28-Sep $119 $179
Mon 29-Sep $99 $179
Tue 30-Sep $69 $129
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance Last Search
Update
$109 $209 17-Sep
$109 $209 17-Sep
$129 $209 17-Sep
$149 $179 17-Sep
$109 $209 17-Sep
$79 $179 17-Sep
$79 $149 17-Sep
$79 $179 17-Sep
$89 $129 16-Sep
$129 $129 17-Sep
$129 $149 17-Sep
$129 $179 17-Sep
$109 $179 17-Sep
$79 $129 17-Sep

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch Airport (CHC) is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport Guide provides detailed information on Christchurch Airport's closest hotel accommodation, shuttle and car rental options as well as the Arrivals and Departures terminals. Gather all the information you need on Christchurch International Airport from Webjet.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption