Compare Flights from Auckland to Adelaide (one way)

See: Adelaide to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Adelaide flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Adelaide Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 02-Apr $751
Fri 03-Apr $744
Sat 04-Apr $623
Sun 05-Apr $643
Mon 06-Apr $699
Tue 07-Apr $681
Wed 08-Apr $592
Thu 09-Apr $607
Fri 10-Apr $533
Sat 11-Apr $498
Sun 12-Apr $497
Mon 13-Apr $399
Tue 14-Apr $393
Wed 15-Apr $388
Thu 16-Apr $333
Sat 18-Apr $350
Mon 20-Apr $394
Wed 22-Apr $249
Fri 24-Apr $374
Sun 26-Apr $373
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$776 $652 $545 29-Mar
$769 $735 $545 29-Mar
$648 $670 $520 01-Apr
$668 $651 $409 01-Apr
$724 $891 $804 01-Apr
$706 $761 $919 01-Apr
$617 $651 $509 01-Apr
$632 $652 $515 30-Mar
$558 $735 $505 27-Mar
$523 $780 $380 20-Mar
$522 $652 $385 30-Mar
$424 $595 $434 27-Mar
$418 $572 $350 31-Mar
$413 $401 $348 01-Apr
$358 $352 $340 23-Mar
$375 $420 $334 26-Mar
$419 $381 $334 31-Mar
$274 $352 $334 30-Mar
$399 $420 $344 28-Mar
$398 $320 $340 26-Mar

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption