Compare Flights from Auckland to Adelaide (one way)

See: Adelaide to Auckland flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:

Save on Auckland to Adelaide flights. View the airline deals on cheap flights to Adelaide Australia. Click on the fare below to begin your flight search.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Processing Fee of $18.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $10.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 01-Oct $463
Thu 02-Oct $476
Fri 03-Oct $476
Sat 04-Oct $493
Sun 05-Oct $603
Mon 06-Oct $446
Tue 07-Oct $403
Wed 08-Oct $300
Thu 09-Oct $389
Fri 10-Oct $315
Sat 11-Oct $373
Sun 12-Oct $503
Mon 13-Oct $263
Tue 14-Oct $293
Wed 15-Oct $273
Thu 16-Oct $403
Fri 17-Oct $323
Sat 18-Oct $303
Sun 19-Oct $459
Mon 20-Oct $253
Tue 21-Oct $333
Wed 22-Oct $303
Thu 23-Oct $389
Fri 24-Oct $358
Sat 25-Oct $359
Sun 26-Oct $341
Mon 27-Oct $293
Tue 28-Oct $293
Wed 29-Oct $380
Thu 30-Oct $294
Fri 31-Oct $349
With Bags
Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$488 $511 $426 29-Sep
$501 $511 $376 30-Sep
$501 $749 $393 19-Sep
$518 $591 $342 30-Sep
$628 $591 $376 30-Sep
$471 $573 $382 30-Sep
$428 $493 $304 17-Sep
$325 $421 $304 17-Sep
$414 $321 $342 30-Sep
$340 $371 $336 30-Sep
$398 $383 $342 26-Sep
$528 $433 $342 29-Sep
$288 $321 $336 30-Sep
$318 $321 $336 29-Sep
$298 $321 $336 30-Sep
$428 $321 $336 30-Sep
$348 $433 $314 17-Sep
$328 $321 $336 28-Sep
$484 $321 $336 30-Sep
$278 $321 $336 30-Sep
$358 $321 $336 30-Sep
$328 $321 $336 24-Sep
$414 $371 $336 28-Sep
$383 $511 $336 30-Sep
$384 $321 $294 17-Sep
$366 $321 $336 29-Sep
$318 $321 $336 29-Sep
$318 $321 $336 28-Sep
$405 $321 $334 16-Sep
$319 $321 $336 27-Sep
$374 $513 $336 26-Sep

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland Airport's Arrivals and Departures terminals, shuttle bus options, nearby hotel accommodation and car rental providers. Find all the information you need on Auckland International Airport with Webjet today.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption